Contact Us

VANCOUVER HEAD OFFICE, SHOWROOM & WAREHOUSE

200-8085 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, B.C.  V5J 5M8
Telephone: 1 (604) 872-3116
Toll Free: 1 (855) 872-3116
Fax: 1 (866) 539-6851
Email: info@lhhome.com 
Logistics Inquiries: shipping@lhhome.com

By Appointment Only – Please call to book

LAS VEGAS MARKET SHOWROOM

475 S. Grand Central Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV | World Market Centre, Building B, Showroom 700

HIGH POINT MARKET SHOWROOM

205 S Main Street, High Point, NC

MEXICO OFFICE & SHOWROOM

Pablo Neruda 2622 (planta alta) Col. Providencia CP 44630 Guadalajara, Jalisco
Email: infomx@lhhome.com

DISTRIBUTION CENTRES

In addition to LH's warehouse locations in Vancouver and Guadalajara we send consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centers in Ontario and WashingtonContact us for your capped freight details.

 

 

Canada Representatives
Vancouver
Nikki Martine
Phone: (604) 872-3116
Mobile: (778) 772-2600
nikki@lhhome.com
Vancouver Island 
Jen Dodsworth
Phone: (250) 709-1345
> mjdodsworth@gmail.com
BC Interior & Northern Territories
Rebecca Woll
Phone:(778) 214-0068
rebecca@wgfurnishings.ca
Alberta & Saskatchewan
Daren Lautermilch
Phone: (403) 461-6701
Fax: (587) 352-0269
d_lautermilch@yahoo.com

Manitoba
Danielle Gregory
Phone: (604) 872-3116
> dgregory@lhhome.com

Ontario
Wally Bak
Phone: (416) 805-2700
> divmktg@rogers.com
Quebec
Ziad Aloulou
Phone: (514) 515-9423
> aloulouziad@gmail.com

Atlantic Canada
(Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador)

Raj Kapahi
Phone:(902) 449-0429 
rajmkapahi@gmail.com

USA Representatives
Alaska
Denise White
Phone: (206) 399-8679
> denisewhite@thebiancigroup.com
Washington
Kathy Scott
Phone: (360) 388-2313
> kscott@thebiancigroup.com
Oregon
LeeAnne Goen
Phone: (503) 422-2392
> lgoen@thebiancigroup.com
Idaho
Kristen Miletich
Phone: (208) 866-3836
kmiletich@thebiancigroup.com
Montana & Wyoming
Megan Burke
Phone: (406) 550-6811
> mburke@thebiancigroup.com
North California
Diana Hellman
Phone: (916) 769-2390
> dhellman101@yahoo.com
South California
Brett Mcivor
Phone: (604) 872-3116
> brett@lhhome.com
Arizona, Nevada
Brian Englander
Phone: (623) 688-4863
benglander@thebiancigroup.com
South & North Dakota, Minnesota
Brett Peterson
Phone: (763) 300-8670
brett.a.peterson@gmail.com

Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, North Missouri
Jan Ort
Phone: (319) 330-8188
 jan@trendsetterhomedecorgroup.com

Oklahoma & South Missouri
Laurie Martin
Phone: (405) 816-1704
lauriemartin02@yahoo.com
Texas
Margaret Quirk
Phone: (210) 638-1285
quirk48@gmail.com
Mississippi, Alabama, Panhandle of Florida
Ansley Turncliff
Phone: (205) 370-8795
> ansleyturncliff@gmail.com
Tennessee
Julie Forester
Phone: (478) 390-0157
> julierep72@gmail.com
Arkansas, Kentucky
Shelly Ball Chapel
Phone: (501) 351-7338
> sachapel@sbcglobal.net

Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia
Molly Harris
Phone: (513) 703-3112
hsimolly@harrissalesinc.net

Jim Harris
Phone: (513) 519-1153
jim@harrissalesinc.net

New York, New Jersey, & Pennsylvania
Angela Huff
Phone: (315) 727-5414
angelahuff2@aol.com

New England
Steve Sullivan
Phone: (617) 510-9038
> tsa04@comcast.net

Finn Sullivan
Phone: (781) 775-0557
> tsafinn@gmail.com

North and South Carolina
William Bowen 
Phone: (704)-906-1342
billy8575@gmail.com
Georgia
Whitney Smith
Phone: (404) 573-8926
> whitneyrepsga@gmail.com
Florida, The Caribbean, & Bahamas
Eric Mays
Phone:  (321) 501-7839
> emaysm@icloud.com

 
Nick Mays
Phone: (321) 501-7839
NMays7839@gmail.com

Karen Prendergast
emaysoffice@gmail.com 

Hawaii
Ken Cezar
Phone: (808) 223-7668
Fax: (808) 626-6582
> kecezar01@hotmail.com
Mexico Representatives

Mexico
Yani Limberopulos
Phone: +521-333-578-4492
> yani@lhhome.com